iorewcourt.blogg.se

Vanakkam chennai movie stills
Vanakkam chennai movie stills










vanakkam chennai movie stills

Shiva said “Comedy has so many sub-genres such as slapstick, adult and dark. He, however, clarifies that it is important to diversify within comedy genre. Moreover, we all love to laugh, don’t we? If I’m giving reasons to people to laugh then I should be happy about it,” he said. “Would you compromise your strength for weakness? Comedy is my strength and why should I trade it for something else. Vanakkam Chennai stares Priya Anand directed by the debutant Krithiga Udayanithi.Īre you bored of doing films in the same genre? “Sonna Puriyadhu” and “ Vanakkam Chennai” have good share of romance while “Ya Ya” and “Thillu Mullu” are a laugh riot,” said Shiva, who has also featured in Tamil comedy-thriller “Saroja” and drama “Pathinaaru”.

vanakkam chennai movie stills

#Vanakkam chennai movie stills full#

“All these are not full length comedy films, but are laced with other genres such as romance and action. Shiva has signed four more Tamil comedy films lined up - “Thillu Mullu”, releasing today, as well as “Sonna Puriyadhu”, “Ya Ya” and “Vanakkam Chennai”. They have accepted in the roles I have done so far, therefore, I don’t really worry about the genre of my film.” I think what matters most are whether audiences accept me as an actor or not in a particular role. He also stated that “I don’t go in search of films, they come to me. Shiva started his acting career with the film Chennai – 28 and Tamizh Padam gave new recognition to his comedy sense. I enjoy doing films that make people laugh and in the process I don’t mind even being called a comedy hero because I believe my mission is to make people laugh,” He also mentioned that he is enjoying what he is doing and has no regrets on it.Īccording to IANS report, Shiva has told as “It’s not easy to make people laugh and I know it from experience. Tamizh Padam fame Shiva feels that he doesn’t mind that he has been called as a comedy Hero as long as he can make audiences laugh. Related Articles: Find latest news Toofan The film is ready to hit the silver screen on July 19, 2013įree Download: Ramaiya Vastavaiya Stills, Ramaiya Vastavaiya Trailer, Shruti Haasan Stills, Prabhu Deva Pictures Prabhu was known ion bollywood as action director but he said: “People accepted me as a action film director, but I am more romantic director as I am a choreographer before so with dance romance comes naturally.”Īctually the upcoming film of Prabhu Deva’s Ramaiya Vastavaiya, starring Girish Taurani and Shruti Haasan, is a romantic movie. He has a huge fan following” said Prabhu Deva If I would not have directed, someone else would have directed him. Wanted film’s success has raised the fame of Salmaan but Prabhu refuses to take the credit of the success. Prabhu Deva upcoming film will be produced by Tips Industries Limited. The story and the script have not been locked yet, so can’t comment on it,” he said. Prabhu Deva mentioned that “Now people want Salman to do only action. Once again Prabhu Deva has decided to team with Salmaan for power packed action drama Prabhu Deva is joining hands with Salmaan Khan again as Prabhu Deva debuted as a director in Bollywood with his film ”Wanted” which was massive hit.












Vanakkam chennai movie stills